Ritorna

Persone: 25
Ferretti MatteoPresidente079 661 60 63matteof85@icloud.com
 
Boni EmilioVice Presidente079 337 38 33boniemilio@bluewin.ch
Codiroli LauraComitato & Responsabile Finanze076 498 33 39laura@plrt.ch
Moro MorenoComitato, Responsabile Tecnico & Coach G+S079 304 75 77moro.moreno@gmail.com
Chiaravalloti TeoComitato & Responsabile Manifestazioni079 689 66 69teochiaravalloti@gmail.com
Albertini MatteoComitato, Responsabile Sponsor076 422 30 60m.albertini@tecnopartners.ch
Agosti LucaComitato078 803 19 29luca.agosti@helirezia.ch
Carballa Estevèz JuanComitato, Coach G+S & Responsabile Magazzino079 537 48 61carballaj@gmail.com
Del Don GabrieleCoach G+S079 681 22 13gabriele.deldon@bluewin.ch
Fiorati MircoAllenatore079 681 31 22fiorati@bluewin.ch
Allievi B
Brullo GiovanniAssistente - Allenatore Portieri079 240 12 91giovanni.brullo@bluewin.ch
Allievi B
Allievi C
Portieri
Carballa Estevèz JuanAllenatore079 537 48 61carballaj@gmail.com
Allievi C
Carrara ErioAiuto Allenatore 079 691 53 82erioca75@gmail.com
Allievi C
Gagliano Gaetano "Ghez"Allenatore076 679 76 76bigciccio@hotmail.com
Allievi D9 Sud
Ferrazzo OrlandoVice Allenatore079 366 07 14orlando.ferrazzo@gmail.com
Allievi D9 Sud
 
Citrini BernardAiuto Allenatore076 679 90 85bernard.citrini@bluewin.ch
Allievi D9 Sud
 
Fusco Giovanni "Gianni"Allenatore079 690 28 89g.fusco@bluewin.ch
Allievi D9 Nord
 
Parisi MassimilianoVice Allenatore079 174 47 90massimiliano_parisi@yahoo.it
Allievi D9 Nord
Ferretti MatteoAllenatore 079 661 60 63matteof85@icloud.com
Allievi E1
 
Mbangué CharlesAiuto Allenatore078 813 33 15charles.mbangue@yahoo.fr
Allievi E1
 
Sulmoni ThomasAllenatore079 317 56 63thomas.sulmoni@gmail.com
Allievi E2
 
Orlando VincenzoAllenatore Portieri079 746 67 78
Allievi D9 Nord
Allievi D9 Sud
Allievi E1
Allievi E2
Portieri
 
Mortati MarioResponsabile Portieri079 337 37 33mario.mortati@bluewin.ch
Portieri